Contact Us


Fitzroy Swimming Pool Alexandra Parade Fitzroy Vic 3065

Online Enquiry

* Required fields

Yarra Tri Commitee

The Yarra Tri Club is run by a team of dedicated volunteers, led by Club President and Head Coach Michael Pratt.

The Yarra Tri Committee members for 2023/24 are as follows:

President Michael Pratt
Treasurer & Vice President Michael Rose
Secretary  Esther McConnell
Grants Nigel Fanning
Website Margery Smith
Social Helen Napier / Murieanne O'Shea
General Committee Member John Allen